Skip To Main Content

George Nettels Calendar

February 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Stem Club Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
KKids
-
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Stem Club Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
KKids
-
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Stem Club Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

22-23 School Calendar (ENG)

22-23 School calendar (SPA)

Note: Downloading a calendar provides a copy on your device, but will not reflect any future changes. If you wish to be notified of changes, subscribe to our website calendars.